All Staff Listing

Pastoral Staff
Fr. Cletus Basekela Pastor cbasekela@comcast.net
Administrative Staff
David Borchert Administrative Assistant dborchert@stjerome-church.org
Joanne Lamb Parish Secretary secretary@stjerome-church.org
Music
Mary Beth Hess Music Director music@stjerome-church.org
Faith Formation
Zack Morgan Religious Ed Coordinator zmorgan@stjeromeschool.org
Anna Heintz Youth Minister aheintz@stjeromeschool.org
John Regan Confirmation jregan@stjeromeschool.org
Geralyn Broderick Pre-school Religion geralyn.b@hotmail.com
School & Kids' Korner
Laureen Sherman Principal principal@stjeromeschool.org
Kelly Sheehan Director Pre-school & Extended Daycare kjsheehan@stjeromeschool.org
Gary Allen Maintenance Engineer gallen2591@gmail.com
Parish Council
NAME Email Phone
Father Cletus Basekela cbasekela@comcast.net 651-771-1209
Andy Schultz aschultz0089@gmail.com 651-771-0911 President
John Burns Vice-President
Eileen Schoenecker elstrs@comcast.net 651-253-0269 Secretary
Social Action
Joanne Lamb JLAMB1144@comcast.net 651-490-1144 Finance
Bob Cardinal bob@calhouncompanies.com 651-765-8600 Education/Marketing
Gary Allen gallen@stjeromeschool.org 651-675-7329 Building & Grounds
Sue Connolly sueconnolly@msn.com 651-484-6137
Gene Skok gskok441@q.com 651-407-9364
Betty Skok gskok441@q.com 651-407-9364 Worship
Don Kortus Bettye.Kortus@q.com 651-771-2587
Jean Dickson MDic77777@aol.com 651-776-1778
Mary Jo Erickson doerbug@aol.com 651-489-4863
Delores Witschen 651-774-0080
Nancy Valento Nancy.Valento@comcast.net 651-481-6930
Jim Schmit jscmit@usfamily.net 651-772-3989